Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Ordering Cookbooks Online...

Hello! Here is the link to ordering our cookbook online! www.etsy.com/therubypearcookbook is the link. Cut and paste into your web browser. Thanks!

Friday, September 13, 2013

We are closing....

The Ruby Pear will be serving its last day on Saturday, September 28. We will be open Monday, September 30 - Wednesday, October 2 from 10 - 5 to finish up our 50% off sale. We will be selling all of our serving pieces, plates, tea cups, etc. that week. Also, for those of you that purchased furniture, you are welcome to come those days to pick up your items. Any questions please call. Thank you!

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Little break...

We will be closed Wednesday - Friday, February 27 - March 1. We will be open on Saturday, March 2.

Friday, November 23, 2012

Starting Wednesday, December 5th, this will be our menu.  Please make your reservations soon!

Thursday, October 25, 2012

FALL BREAK...

We will be closed October 29 - November 6.  We will reopen on November 7th.  We are resting up for the holiday season!  See you soon!

Friday, January 6, 2012

Touchdown High Tea!!!!

Make your reservations today! We will only be serving the Touchdown High Tea or the Field Goal Luncheon on Saturday, February 4th. Bet you never thought you would hear High Tea and Football in the same sentence!! Hope to see you!