Sunday, November 9, 2014

Missing Recipe!

Well....we have left one of our recipes out of the cookbook accidentally! We are so sorry to have left out how to make the chocolate frosting for the Chocolate Fat Rascals. Here are the instructions: For the large batch of frosting you add 1/4 C. of Hershey's Dutch Processed Cocoa Powder and 1/4 C. of Hersheys Cocoa Powder to the large batch recipe of Vanilla Frosting. For the small batch of frosting you add 1/8 C. of Hershey's Dutch Processed Cocoa Powder and 1/8 C. of Hersheys Cocoa Powder to the small batch recipe of Vanilla Frosting. You may have to add a little more milk to each of these recipes since the cocoa soaks up more liquid. Thanks! Sorry about that!

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Ordering Cookbooks Online...

Hello! Here is the link to ordering our cookbook online! www.etsy.com/therubypearcookbook is the link. Cut and paste into your web browser. Thanks!

Friday, September 13, 2013

We are closing....

The Ruby Pear will be serving its last day on Saturday, September 28. We will be open Monday, September 30 - Wednesday, October 2 from 10 - 5 to finish up our 50% off sale. We will be selling all of our serving pieces, plates, tea cups, etc. that week. Also, for those of you that purchased furniture, you are welcome to come those days to pick up your items. Any questions please call. Thank you!

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Little break...

We will be closed Wednesday - Friday, February 27 - March 1. We will be open on Saturday, March 2.

Friday, November 23, 2012

Starting Wednesday, December 5th, this will be our menu.  Please make your reservations soon!